Humanitarian Award

The Humanitarian Award was created by Linda Kauffman to be awarded to a Ragdoll Breeder who has contributed countless hours of dedicated service promoting the health and welfare of the Ragdoll Breed.

The Award is presented to the individual following the Banquet at the
International Ragdoll Congress.

Previous Individuals who have been awarded the Humanitarian Award:
2008–Sue Shorey
2010–Wain Pearce
2012–Isabelle Bellavance
2014–JaNeil Cillessen